FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Chat Yolo Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Franceska Fey's Profile

Franceska Fey

Customers rated Franceska Fey 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

I work with my hands very deeply;)
 
1 of 1
hottdogg4
Wrote on: April 6, 2019
I shot a nice big wad with this cute sexy babe - Yum.
southern-charmer
Wrote on: March 25, 2019
amazing. she was obedient. she was playful. Everything i wanted she was.
MatthewDaddy
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
Best camera girl out there hands down...
samsam2288
Wrote on: March 3, 2019
Best performer encountered here. Her performance is amazing and second to none. Tip 100 cr and get see panty in her ass or pussy. I was floored seeing the panty in her ass, never had such an amazing experience. Give her a shot and dont miss on this amazing babe.
Neill76
Wrote on: February 16, 2019
She is kinky and nasty and brilliant. Gives such a great show, that you'll want to recover straight away and go again.
Sloteur_french
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
is a very hot model with a perfect body and a beautiful smile, show very very hot, go quickly join it you will not disappointed..
2knowu
Wrote on: January 6, 2019
Franceska gave to me one of my best privates ever--She is adorable, very sweet and kind, and extremely HOT--A superb Russian model who will get I'm sure plenty of attention--If I could award her more than 5 Stars I would--Do yourself a great favor and take her private!!!!!!
luv2eaturpussy
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
Franceska deserves a 10. Guys she is hot, she is into kinky sex. Loves anal, ass to mouth and loves to show off her body. Spreads all of her holes. She is worth every cpm. Not sure how long she has been on but can't be very long or she would have all kinds of hot reviews. Take her private, you will not regret it.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Franceska Fey. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions