FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Chat Yolo Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alix Martin's Profile

Credit Tier

Alix Martin

Customers rated Alix Martin 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

let me be that person where you want to get, when you have nowhere to go.
 
1 of 3
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 21, 2019
It is always a pleasure to be in Alix's room. He is an adorable model with a hot, sexy body. His winsome smile melts my heart and I love to see his hairy pubes. He always please his viewers and accommodates everyone. It is really a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load for everyone. He is an amazing model.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 19, 2019
Such a sexy and handsome model. Alix is a HOT model with a gorgeous smile. He continues to create excitement in his room and pleases his viewers well. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is an amazing model.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
It is always a pleasure to be in Alix's room. He is very charming, handsome and a real turn on. I love to see him stroking his hairy, uncut dick as he shoots his hot load. He is an excellent model.
PELLEPLUTTEN
Wrote on: January 26, 2019
Alix he is the most handsome guy on this site. Amazing body, lips... You can have a conversation with him for hours. Love him so much. I only recommend to go on his shows."I did meet him for the firdt ime tody and wow we talked for 1 hour i think . I love him so much he was so kind to me. He is worh at least 10 stars.**********
OmiVeni
Wrote on: December 4, 2018
I love Alix he is the most handsome guy on this site. Amazing body, lips... You can have a conversation with him for hours. Love him so much. I only recommend to go on his shows.
Dad4AbsUS
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
I finally got to see Alix in a group show which he generously accepted well short of the goal. It was a very sexy shower show with Alix soaping and stroking. So hot. Hope to see Alix up close again soon.
ELQ
Wrote on: November 10, 2018
Hot, horny and sexy model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
christopher1000
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
Sexy Latin....cute too. Very nice guy....
Yorkie41
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
Alix is a great looking guy. His body is firm and very well muscled.
hector_papii5
Wrote on: June 22, 2018
he is so sweet and cute! his smile is so cute!!! and when he dances ufff!!!! so handsome!!!! 10+
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alix Martin. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use