FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Chat Yolo Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alissiya's Profile

Credit Tier

Alissiya

Customers rated Alissiya 5 out of 5 based on 43 reviews

Hot shameless asian girl
 
1 of 5
analfucker98
Wrote on: April 10, 2019
One amazing woman! Conversations are always fun. The mood in the room is relaxed. She is also quite the looker.
michaelsmagiclips
Wrote on: December 29, 2018
STILL THE BEST WOMAN ON THIS SITE even though i didnt mean a thing but still flawless in every way still the best this site has to offer always leaves me wanting more
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
stunning breath taking and so sweet are all understatements when it comes to alissiya sexy fun and the word flawless more fits het will leave you craving so much more
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
stunning breath taking and so sweet are all understatements when it comes to alissiya sexy fun and the word flawless more fits het will leave you craving so much more
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
stunning breath taking and so sweet are all understatements when it comes to alissiya sexy fun and the word flawless more fits het will leave you craving so much more
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 23, 2018
hoping for forgiveness in a reply saying im forgiven praying you will if not my life will be sad without your beauty swwetness in it
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 23, 2018
couldnt make our date and feeling so bad i watch you from a far this stunning breath taking woman who makes my heart race and has cause sleepless nights is everything any man can dream of and so much more but i blew it dont be like me go spend some time with her
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
ive never been looking to a date with a girl on here more then the date i have set up for tomorrow with flawless angel of passion and desire this woman is so hot so cool she makes you feel so relaxed even though she is hottest this site has to offer but she will drive you crazy with lust cant wait till tomorrow like 12 hours and counting
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 21, 2018
ALISSIYA has been one of the most desired woman i ever see she is pure passion and desire she leaves a craving that no one else could fill such a woman did not there was to savor a woman like alissiya would be the purest form of passion and desire that any man could ever feel wow left me breathless and wanting so much more
gladstone5
Wrote on: October 27, 2018
Alissiya is simply the sexiest girl on this site; cute and devilish at the same time; build up some trust first and she will take you to the brink of ecstasy like no other. She will see right through you and will know your deepest desires, so natural to her. Once with her, there will be no other, ever. Believe.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alissiya. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions